[Plone-UI] Bootstraps (not the .py kind)

Denys Mishunov denys.mishunov at gmail.com
Tue Jul 26 11:41:52 UTC 2011


Hi all,

Rob has put his preferences in the doodle and now it's clear that

> So, seems like the most optimal time for the meeting is next Friday 20:00 CEST / 14:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT. Let's assume this is the deal unless somebody desperately objects.

is still valid. So, the meeting is appointed for this Friday, July
29th at 20:00 CEST / 14:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT.
The only question is this:

> Next step — what do we need for the call? Will Skype only be enough?

Could anybody respond to this, please?

-- 
Best regards,
Denys Mishunov

http://twitter.com/mishunov • spliter (#plone) •
http://no.linkedin.com/in/denysmishunov


--
View this message in context: http://plone.293351.n2.nabble.com/Bootstraps-not-the-py-kind-tp6585520p6621875.html
Sent from the User Interface & Design mailing list archive at Nabble.com.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.plone.org/pipermail/plone-ui/attachments/20110726/fdfcd6a2/attachment.html>


More information about the UI mailing list