[Framework-Team] Re: Plone 4 Framework Team Selection List

Jens W. Klein jens at bluedynamics.com
Wed Dec 17 07:38:21 UTC 2008

Am Tue, 16 Dec 2008 09:37:50 -0800 schrieb Steve McMahon:

> The Plone 4 Framework Team has been selected. Congratulations to:
> Matthew Wilkes, David Glick, Calvin Hendryx-Parker, Laurence Rowe,
> Martijn Pieters, Erik Rose, and Ross Patterson. As anyone who's been
> following Plone development will immediately see, this is an awesome
> team!

This is a great choice! Congratulations to the new team! 

-- Jens Klein

More information about the Framework-Team mailing list