[Framework-Team] Plone 4 Framework Team Selection List

Israel Saeta Pérez dukebody at gmail.com
Tue Dec 16 22:04:53 UTC 2008

On Tue, Dec 16, 2008 at 6:37 PM, Steve McMahon wrote:

> The Plone 4 Framework Team has been selected. Congratulations to:
> Matthew Wilkes, David Glick, Calvin Hendryx-Parker, Laurence Rowe,
> Martijn Pieters, Erik Rose, and Ross Patterson. As anyone who's been
> following Plone development will immediately see, this is an awesome
> team!

Huge congratulations to the new framework team! I'm sure you'll give your
best. :-)

-- israel
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.plone.org/pipermail/plone-framework-team/attachments/20081216/68e0b06f/attachment.html>

More information about the Framework-Team mailing list